Checking out the New Dianetics Lectures

22 07 2009

PICT2234Now that I’m in receipt of my new How to Use Dianetics DVD, as well as my new Dianetics Professional Course lectures, I’m taking a brief pause on my Command of Theta lectures, and am buckling down to complete my study on Dianetics.

I basically couldn’t help myself.  After watching the first part of the new Dianetics DVD, I was hooked – as there’s just so much to that science that can be put to immediate use, especially with every part of it depicted graphically like that.

And then, the Dianetics Professional course – which contains the best description of the ARC Triangle and Dianetics procedure – should be an excellent way to round out my education on such.

And if you need a refresher on how the ARC Triangle works, here’s a video:

Actions

Information

7 responses

25 11 2009
Rev. Wayne S Pierce

First, IT WORKS! Dianetics works! Second, if no one believes it works, and you continually want to say it doesn’t work, prove yourself right. Just my opinion . . . I know you have yours.

Thanks.

25 11 2009
Tad

Well, certainly my opinion is that Dianetics works too – but that’s only because I read it and it makes sense, and then I do it and it does precisely what it says — and makes me feel a ton better.

4 12 2009
Darren

Yup, It most certainly works!! And these lectures are great!

20 05 2011
“Teaching” Good Manners to a Child | Scientology Parent

[…] afternoon, I came across a great passage while studying the companion to the Dianetics Professional Course lectures – it’s from an October 1950 article by L. Ron Hubbard entitled The Analytical Mind.  The […]

5 07 2011
Preserving the Authenticity of my Religion « Studying Scientology

[…] reason for writing this, is I recently finished a study of the Hubbard Professional Course lectures at the Founding Church of Scientology in Washington, […]

24 08 2011
Preserving the Authenticity of my Religion | Scientology Beliefs

[…] reason for writing this, is I recently finished a study of the Dianetics Professional Course lectures at the Founding Church of Scientology in Washington, […]

19 04 2013
JM

Dianetics is great :)

http://självförbättring.se/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

